Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Neil Diamond - 12 Songs PVG

The combination of legendary performer Neil Diamond and masterful rock producer Rick Rubin has created an album of contemporary masterpieces, boasting some of Diamond's most exciting and heart-breaking songs since the 1970s. With guest contributions from Brian Wilson and members of Tom Petty's Heartbreakers, the album scales the highs and lows of life and love with all the passion and power that has characterized the best of Diamond's remarkable career. Every song from the album is presented in this matching folio, including the bonus song Men Are So Easy , all for Piano, Voice and Guitar.


  • Captain Of A Shipwreck
  • Create Me
  • Delirious Love
  • Evermore
  • Face Me
  • Hell Yeah
  • I'm On To You
  • Man Of God
  • Men Are So Easy
  • Oh Mary
  • Save Me A Saturday Night
  • We
  • What's It Gonna Be